17250 Weber Road, Lockport, Illinois 60441
1.800.304.FARM (3276)

OMGoodness! Great fun for ALL ages!!!!

October 10, 2017

What a BLAST! From cute and cuddly animals to screaming fun Ziplines! This place had it all. I read some reviews that claimed adults would be bored. Those adults must have forgotten how to play. Not only did the kids have a blast but so did the parents and grandparents! Watching a 71 yr old woman ziplining was a fantastic experience! We will be returning many more time this season!

Courtney Arrigoni

Love the Siegels Great Personality.

October 5, 2017

Everything is family friendly. Their food is amazing and very inexpensive. If you visit must try their donuts! 👌🏼

Thanya

Perfect for all ages

September 25, 2017

Wonderful! There is something for all age ranges which makes a perfect for families. If you have been here before this year they have added many new attractions . Put this on your must do list for this fall !

Desiree Meyer

Perfect pumpkin patch

September 25, 2017

We had the best time today. There is so much to do it’s hard to know what to do first. Very well organized and the staff are fantastic.

Courtney Sarikasap

Go enjoy the farm!!

September 23, 2017

Best fall outing you would love to experience. Great people, products and fun.

Carol Pasteris

Our Annual Fall MUST

September 23, 2017

Siegel’s is our fall Must Do! Nothing kicks off fall more for us than spending a day out on the farm eating, picking pumpkins, feeding the animals, laughing as we attempt to navigate the corn maze, breathing in the fresh country air….and always bring home apple butter, extra kettle corn and donuts! Proof that kids of all ages can have fun at the farm. Thanks!

Lynne F.

A family tradition

September 22, 2017

Every year my family and I take a trip to Siegel’s Farm and every year it gets better! There is so much to do…from corn mazes, to zip lines, and plenty of unique play areas. It’s a must do every fall!

Kristina Wojciechowski

Awesome Pumpkin Farm!

September 22, 2017

We’ve been going to Cottonwood Farms for pumkin fest for many years and my kids never get bored – variety of play areas, train rides, grain train, jumping pillows, two cornfield mazes, zip lining…..and the list goes on. There is so much to do and the best part, we get to enjoy it together. The cost is reasonable and you can easily spend several hours here. If you are ready for lots of fun, great food and an awesome time, this is the place to go! Highly recommended!

Susan

Family fun for everyone!

September 22, 2017

We look forward to coming to Siegel’s Cottonwood Farm every year, especially in the fall. A fun, affordable day out with the kids! They have so many attractions including a train ride, pillow jump, bounce houses, corn mazes, food huts and playgrounds- just to name a few. Also they have a store which sells the best pies and apple cider donuts! My son looks forward to feeding the animals. My daughter loves watching the giant read a story and the pumpkin fairy princess! I highly recommend this farm to anyone who enjoys festive fall decor, pumpkins, rides, donuts, animals, gift shops and a fun day out In the fall. We’ve been there on school field trips, as a family and also at night for the Statesville Haunted Houses. There really is something for everyone!!!

Jen Buchar

Love Pumpkin Fest on the farm

September 22, 2017

Pumpkin Fest is our family tradition. Last year we were able to include our grandkids. Petting zoo is always first on the list to do. So much to do (cornfield maze, hayrack ride, zip line and all the play areas). Last year we bought the passes to come back another day. Food was really good. Turkey legs for the kids and root beer floats for us. Can’t wait to come back this year.

Kathy G.

Have you spent a fun filled day on the farm? We would love to hear from you!

55 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Latest News

Blood Drives

Mark your calendars!!!!!  Donate and help save lives. We will be having a blood drive this fall during Pumpkin Fest. […]

Read More

Weather

Siegel's Farm
46°
clear sky
humidity: 87%
wind: 8mph S
H 46 • L 46
69°
Thu
77°
Fri
72°
Sat
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Press

WGN Mid-Day News

WGN Midday News Sarah Jindra out on the Farm learning how about the process going of cutting a corn field maze.

Read More