17250 Weber Road, Lockport, Illinois 60441
1.800.304.FARM (3276)

An Amazing Time!

October 25, 2017

We love coming to the pumpkin fest each year! There is SOOOOOOO much to do at this adorable farm. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. If you have never been and are in the area, it’s a must!!!

Chris P.

Quality Family Fun

October 23, 2017

What a wonderful, quality adventure it is to visit this family farm. At every turn it is delightful and full of fun:) What a gem in our area:)

Arianne

Best Family Fun around!

October 20, 2017

Siegel’s Cottonwood Farm is a wonderful place for families with kids of all ages. It provides great fun with a family atmosphere. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do for people of all ages. Top Notch service and staff. Highly recommend

Maureen

OMGoodness! Great fun for ALL ages!!!!

October 10, 2017

What a BLAST! From cute and cuddly animals to screaming fun Ziplines! This place had it all. I read some reviews that claimed adults would be bored. Those adults must have forgotten how to play. Not only did the kids have a blast but so did the parents and grandparents! Watching a 71 yr old woman ziplining was a fantastic experience! We will be returning many more time this season!

Courtney Arrigoni

Love the Siegels Great Personality.

October 5, 2017

Everything is family friendly. Their food is amazing and very inexpensive. If you visit must try their donuts! 👌🏼

Thanya

Perfect for all ages

September 25, 2017

Wonderful! There is something for all age ranges which makes a perfect for families. If you have been here before this year they have added many new attractions . Put this on your must do list for this fall !

Desiree Meyer

Perfect pumpkin patch

September 25, 2017

We had the best time today. There is so much to do it’s hard to know what to do first. Very well organized and the staff are fantastic.

Courtney Sarikasap

Go enjoy the farm!!

September 23, 2017

Best fall outing you would love to experience. Great people, products and fun.

Carol Pasteris

Our Annual Fall MUST

September 23, 2017

Siegel’s is our fall Must Do! Nothing kicks off fall more for us than spending a day out on the farm eating, picking pumpkins, feeding the animals, laughing as we attempt to navigate the corn maze, breathing in the fresh country air….and always bring home apple butter, extra kettle corn and donuts! Proof that kids of all ages can have fun at the farm. Thanks!

Lynne F.

A family tradition

September 22, 2017

Every year my family and I take a trip to Siegel’s Farm and every year it gets better! There is so much to do…from corn mazes, to zip lines, and plenty of unique play areas. It’s a must do every fall!

Kristina Wojciechowski

Have you spent a fun filled day on the farm? We would love to hear from you!

55 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Latest News

Blood Drives

Mark your calendars!!!!!  Donate and help save lives. We will be having a blood drive this fall during Pumpkin Fest. […]

Read More

Weather

Siegel's Farm
39°
clear sky
humidity: 48%
wind: 13mph SW
H 46 • L 26
52°
Fri
47°
Sat
35°
Sun
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Press

WGN Mid-Day News

WGN Midday News Sarah Jindra out on the Farm learning how about the process going of cutting a corn field maze.

Read More