Open daily from 10:00 – 6:00pm 2019 dates TBD
17250 Weber Road, Lockport, Illinois 60441
1.800.304.FARM (3276)

Great family fun!!!

December 1, 2018

Our family loves the farm. We attend various events every year. Our grandson love the pirate event and of course he loves everything about the fall pumpkin farm event.

Sheree

We enjoyed watching our grandchildren have happy, old fashion fun.

December 1, 2018

Cottonwood Farm is a bit of a Norman Rockwell experience. We love the happiness the simple things give them. The pace is whatever you want to make it. The area is easy to navigate and you can chose to spend the whole afternoon there. Refreshments are very good and the friendliness of the staff is appreciated. It’s the only Pumpkin Farm we visit because we think it’s the BEST!

Susan McFadden

Pumpkin Fest

December 1, 2018

Our family has come to the Pumpkin Fest for the past 4 years. There is always something to do no matter what age your child is. We have never been disappointed and have much needed family time! We love it and it is AWESOME!!

DeLisa Contreras

We loved it!

August 12, 2018

We had a great time at the farm with so much to do for all ages. We will be back!

Andrew Donnell

An Amazing Time!

October 25, 2017

We love coming to the pumpkin fest each year! There is SOOOOOOO much to do at this adorable farm. I cannot recommend this place highly enough. If you have never been and are in the area, it’s a must!!!

Chris P.

Quality Family Fun

October 23, 2017

What a wonderful, quality adventure it is to visit this family farm. At every turn it is delightful and full of fun:) What a gem in our area:)

Arianne

Best Family Fun around!

October 20, 2017

Siegel’s Cottonwood Farm is a wonderful place for families with kids of all ages. It provides great fun with a family atmosphere. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do for people of all ages. Top Notch service and staff. Highly recommend

Maureen

OMGoodness! Great fun for ALL ages!!!!

October 10, 2017

What a BLAST! From cute and cuddly animals to screaming fun Ziplines! This place had it all. I read some reviews that claimed adults would be bored. Those adults must have forgotten how to play. Not only did the kids have a blast but so did the parents and grandparents! Watching a 71 yr old woman ziplining was a fantastic experience! We will be returning many more time this season!

Courtney Arrigoni

Love the Siegels Great Personality.

October 5, 2017

Everything is family friendly. Their food is amazing and very inexpensive. If you visit must try their donuts! 👌🏼

Thanya

Perfect for all ages

September 25, 2017

Wonderful! There is something for all age ranges which makes a perfect for families. If you have been here before this year they have added many new attractions . Put this on your must do list for this fall !

Desiree Meyer

Have you spent a fun filled day on the farm? We would love to hear from you!

55 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent97%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Latest News

Weather

Siegel's Farm
65°
clear sky
humidity: 82%
wind: 5mph NNW
H 74 • L 69
77°
Wed
78°
Thu
78°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Press

WGN Mid-Day News

WGN Midday News Sarah Jindra out on the Farm learning how about the process going of cutting a corn field maze.

Read More