Open Sept 24th 2022 • Open Daily 10am
17250 Weber Road, Lockport, Illinois 60441
1.800.304.FARM (3276)

Great place for fall fun!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

So much fun here and so much to see and do!! Would recommend this to all!

Stacey Baffes

Love this place!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

Every year my grandchildren can’t wait to see the big pumpkin go up facing Weber Road, which means the farm is nearing it’s opening day. We go every year and have a fantastic time! The farm was s neat and clean and the attractions are many. So much fun! I highly recommend it!

Sue Catalano

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

Over all the farm is awesome! I have worked there seasonal for about 4 years now & im working again this year. My first job ever was at the farm, working there has taught me a lot over the years. I enjoy working there, and I love the atmosphere of the place. The workers are friendly and very welcoming, the food is tasty, and the attractions are all fun. I give the farm all 5 stars.

Tina Peceny

We love Siegel's Cottonwood Farm

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

We love the popcorn and Pies!!! Great and fun place for the hole family!!

Claudia

Fun on the Farm

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

My family has been coming to the pumpkin fest for years. We always have a great time. We really like that their are so many things to do there.

Amy

Have you spent a fun filled day on the farm? We would love to hear from you!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 40 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Our Annual Fall MUST

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2017

Siegel’s is our fall Must Do! Nothing kicks off fall more for us than spending a day out on the farm eating, picking pumpkins, feeding the animals, laughing as we attempt to navigate the corn maze, breathing in the fresh country air….and always bring home apple butter, extra kettle corn and donuts! Proof that kids of all ages can have fun at the farm. Thanks!

Lynne F.

A family tradition

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

Every year my family and I take a trip to Siegel’s Farm and every year it gets better! There is so much to do…from corn mazes, to zip lines, and plenty of unique play areas. It’s a must do every fall!

Kristina Wojciechowski

Awesome Pumpkin Farm!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2017

We’ve been going to Cottonwood Farms for pumkin fest for many years and my kids never get bored – variety of play areas, train rides, grain train, jumping pillows, two cornfield mazes, zip lining…..and the list goes on. There is so much to do and the best part, we get to enjoy it together. The cost is reasonable and you can easily spend several hours here.
If you are ready for lots of fun, great food and an awesome time, this is the place to go!
Highly recommended!

Susan